What happened that people replace their work by use computer?

As the world becomes technologically advanced, computers are replaced more and more jobs. Because having many benefits, people use it as work tools. Sometimes they depends fully on their function.

I don't deny computer's benefits, According to my opinion, originally computers were invented in order to serve for something which people can't do or take along time to do your jobs.Their aren't replaced for all things.

In the present, the technological development too quickly make people tend to be want something be auto. They'd like to work that spend little effort and time but the highest effect. So they don't know that many opportunities are brushed. For example, the communication skills with your around people are limited. Moreover, the results which they looking for or they want to know, all that answers are on the Internet. People don't need more and more brainstorm, thinking, creation and effort. Using computer raising abilities disease about eyesight.

I take a for example, the children are future of a country, when they see on the computer have everything, they dont give informations from their parent. They will study together the computer, staring on it, search anything. But they don't want to go out.

Therefore, The warn for all people, we should use computers the most reasonable way, Don't have what automation also make us better . Knowledge and experiences be set up from practice in go out society.