Happiness is now and here. To what extent do you agree with this statement

enjoy every second of a happy moment

Happiness has become a frequent subject of debate with strong arguments for and against. Some consider that bliss is something existing around us at this moment. From my point of view, I totally agree with this statement due to the following reasons.

First of all, in this contemporary life, humans obtain a great chance to live independently without being concerned about aggressive wars. Previously, our ancestors had to struggle with a huge number of invaders who always desired to foster decisive battles. In contrast to the past, people nowadays are able to indulge themselves in the freedom and tranquility of life. As the consequence, we enjoy every single day without being at the mercy of some problematic conflicts. Therefore every moment currently is such tremendous bliss.

Secondly, most of us are likely to be exposed to an ever increasing technology that can facilitate all what we demand for. For instance, when we get depressed or exhausted, we tend to turn on our phone and be willing to immerse in an abundance of entertaining films, songs or shows. Accordingly, our exhaustion and resentment may be gotten rid of and be replaced by happiness. That leads to bless us considerably

Finally, people presently are offered an ideal opportunity to pursue the professional and systematic education and training programs. It is evident that people are capable of feeling blissfully happy when they have attained a great deal of success on their own. As the result, if we are well-informed about what is going on in our life, we will immediately perceive the happiness of life because we become more confident and mature to tackle everything emerging around us.

To sum up, without a doubt, every single second that we are enjoying is excessively joyful, precious thing. Therefore we have to treasure it no matter what happens