To be happy, you must have the best profession or other points are crucial? IELTS WR Task 2

Some argue that the most important thing to be happy is had a decent work that they enjoy to do. Another people say otherwise, there are many other crucial points. This becomes a problem that may be debated by everyone. I really believe that so much satisfaction in this world. It depends on their way to think what is that, it cannot be measured by everything.

For some societies, their job becomes the part of their life. They may spend much time in their office. They have so many duties and it can make they extremely busy. For instance, citizens would be satisfied if they have finished their responsibility. Moreover if they feel it such as their hobby, they also would be relish comfortably. As a result, they can sense relax to working in their work place. There is no doubt that happiness in doing a job is necessary thing which can cause life to be more attractive.

In the other hand, not only the best profession but also other factors. Society want something that love them too much. Therefore, they also need quality time to meet their family, making joke together, and many more. It could give them calmness and it would affect to their future lives. When they can share satisfaction each other with their mates, it becomes to additional reason to get contentment. Finally, life is never flat and it can be more colorful. It is evident that many ways to catch something. It depends on someone who wants it.

Accordingly, I believe that although many contend that crucial thing to be enjoy the work, they have to obtain lovely profession, others trust that many manners are more vital. For all, it hinges on people's mindset.