Being happy with a job is more important than having a high salary?

(I'm going to take the TOEFL iBTŽ test this July, so please help me with my writings. Thanks in advance !!!)

Everyone wants to have a dream job. Many people prefer employment with high salary, while others consider whether they like the jobs or not. If I have to choose between the career with high wages and the one I am happy with, I will choose the latter.

One factor that affects the efficiency of work is the attitude of the employee towards his job. If he loves his career, he will work very hard. If he hates it, there will be a tremendous decrease in efficiency. Even with high salaries, many people refuse to continue their jobs because they feel that they do not fit with what they are doing or the working environment cannot bring them creativity.

An enthusiastic worker is likely to remain in his position for a long time. Therefore, he will collect precious experience and easily get promoted. Being happy with your job motivates you to stay longer with the company and set goals to achieve. On the other hand, if you have to do boring tasks or make risky decisions at work, it is impossible for you to find motivation to further your career.

When you have the job you love, you do not want to jump to another company. This stability enables you to start your future plans. For example, after getting a good employment, you think of saving money to buy a house and build a small family. People who are dissatisfied with their jobs cannot focus on preparing for their future. The first thing they would do is to change their job until they are happy with it.

Well-paid occupations often go with pressure. Pressure can be a minor problem if you find inspiration and motivation in your job. Thus, being contented with what you are doing is always more important than getting a high wage.