'I'm happy when I can solve difficult problems myself' - Studying alone or in groups?

At present, some students prefer to study alone, other prefer to study with a group of students. All of those are a general purpose of student that they want to get success in their study. According to different subjects, each method will has strong-point and weak-point. Personally, I prefer to study alone because of the following reason.

First, as studying alone gives me the chance to complete gradually my independent think. The fact that i am interested in Math because of the wide practices. When I have difficult ones, I have to concentrate highly and try to solve it by many different ways sush as researching materials. More and more that let me have a general thought on difficult practices as well as problems in my daily life.

Second, I save a lot of time for objective things when to study alone. I sometime used to study with a group of my friends and not at all of groups are concentrated on studying. For instance, some friends are too lazy to think or easily discouraged by difficult practices; other took place in a group to ask for a series of questions that I know clearly. It was really uncomfortable to study and that swiftly became a chat group. Ofcourse, some my groups were good if I considered carefully each members before studying a groups.

In conclusion, no matter how it is not the same ways, studying alone and studying a group are good according as how we carry out. It is really happy of me if I could solve difficult practices myself.