It will be hard for people who ignore their health to have a healthy lifestyle.

Some people say that in the modern world it is very difficult for people to have a healthy lifestyle. Others, however, say that it is easy for people to be healthy and fit if they want to be. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Certain people say, if humans have willing to be healthy, they will not hard to do in this latter-day era. In contrast, another believes that it is not easy work to people practice healthy way of life. While people able to maintain their health if they want, I believe in nowadays, many things that attract people to ignore with a healthy lifestyle.

In this present time, many methods people can use to keep healthy. Support centres which provide one-package facility to become healthy are easy to find and it makes people who want maintain their health able to come there. Besides, people also can do self exercise at home and consume home-made health food and vitamins. My mother for instance. She always keep her health with consume vitamin, goes jogging every morning and eat healthy food everyday. If she has spare time, sometimes she goes to the sport centre for aerobic and diet program. Although, in reality, there are some people who able to maintain their health, but it feels difficult for the others.

Another people have mindset that it is hard to have healthy lifestyle in modern era. They think too complicated to become health. Furthermore, if they are busy with their activities, they do not want to start a healthy life. For example, my brother. He quite busy with his job and often consumes unhygienic food. He does not have long spare time to do sport. As a result of his compact activities, he has unhealthy lifestyle and fat body.

To sum up, I believe it will be hard for people who ignore about health to have a healthy lifestyle. People who realize about what the essential to be health will feel easy to implement healthy way of life. It is recommended for people to maintain their health for better life.