Hardships of university studies than schools: IELTS prepartion essay

Nowadays, students find it hard to study at university compared to school studies. Why this is happening? What is the solution to this problem?

Generally, many students are not performing well in their graduate studies as compared to their grades during school education. As it is one of the most significant issues persisting among many adolescents, let's have an eye on what are all the causes and its possible solutions.

Though many things could be the reasons for poor performance of students in colleges, following are more often noticed everywhere. Firstly, there is a lack of proper attention from parents once their children enter into college. Secondly, irresponsible behaviour of students towards studies, lethargic attitude, poor preparation for exams, innocence of challenges which are in pipeline in future.

Furthermore, when we take about parents, they feel much relaxed and fail to take care of their children's activities and performance in studies. In addition, students staying in hostels make use of the liberty as advantage and choose their way in wrong direction with influence of bad relations and habits. Besides all these deviations, many poor students have to carry their family's financial crunch in addition which results in losing their studies altogether.

All the above said causes can be rectified through the following measures. For example, parents should be in regular interaction with their champs, though they reached teenage hood. Teachers should be capable of creating good bonding with students and help them to catch clear clarity about life and their responsibilities. Government should provide financial support to poor students via scholarships based on their family background and educational qualifications.

In conclusion, as a whole we all have a responsible role to play in nurturing our future generations to lay better foundation for our society. Hence, parents and teachers should take prompt action on monitoring and encouraging young people in aspects of their life.