Having good co-workers - TOEFL Exam

Hi. Please if you could help with some feedback. I'm terrible writing essay in my native language and of course in English.

I have a lot of problems with the " , " in English

Any feedback it will be well recive.

Thanks for your time

We all work or will work in our jobs with many different kinds of people. In your opinion, what are some important characteristics of a co-worker (someone you work closely with)? Use reasons and specific examples to explain why these characteristics are important.

In our professional life we always forsake for a nice work environment whit a good salary, nice atmosphere and of course nice co-worker. First we have to keep in main that we all are different, with different needs and various personality's and sometimes that make difficult the bond and the relationships between co-workers.

It's difficult to find good co-workers nowadays, we live on a difficult time, most people don't love what they do, they work for necessity and that have as consequences that they forsake personal accomplishments and focus on how much money they can earn.

In my personal opinion the best co-worker must be educated, love what it does, have to always be on time, willing to help, separate the personal life with the professional life, organized and social.

In conclusion for having good co-workers we have to work with people that love what they do, and of course we have to love our jobs to, if not the environment will turn very uncomfortable.