Is having a healthy lifestyle difficult these days?

Some people say that in the modern world it is very difficult for people to have a healthy lifestyle. others, however, say that it is easy for people to be healthy and fit if they want to be.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

In this fast-changing world, having a healthy lifestyle becomes more crucial. Some people argue that it needs a lot of effort for people who want to start living healthily while others think that it is not difficult for people if they tend to have a healthy lifestyle in order to keep their body fit. I personally believe that if people want to be healthy, they are able to start such lifestyle easily.

On the one hand, people find it hard to have a good way of living due to the increasing number of companies who sell fast food and advanced technology. As many people become busier with their work, many companies provide fast food which is actually does not good for human's health as a quick solution such as KFC, Pizza Hut and McDonald's. Moreover, cutting-edge technology also takes part in human's unhealthy lifestyle. Thanks to convenient devices such as computers, mobile phones, and game consoles, people tend to spend their leisure time to use such devices instead of taking exercise. As a consequence, it may lead them to have a sedentary lifestyle.

On the other hand, people say that in many big cities, it is easy for living healthily because there are many facilities which they can use for keeping their health. They can go to swimming pool or do more exercise in fitness center every weekend. However, if they do not want to pay for such facilities, they can go to sport center which is provided by local government freely or do other kinds of simple exercise such as cycling or jogging. Furthermore, there are many local restaurants that sell healthy food if people do not have time for preparing their own food. They are able to decide whether they will eat healthy food or junk food. In all, i would say that there is no excuse if people want to leave in a good way.

To sum up, I do believe that people will find it easy if they want to start a healthy lifestyle in order to keep their health. They can choose to live in a healthy lifestyle or not.