Having a job that you love doing make you happier - IELTS WRITING TASK 2

Some people say that in order to be happy, you must have a job you love doing. Others say that other factors are more important. Do you think that people can only be happy if they have a job they really enjoy?

Nowadays, some people believe that they have to choose job they love to do in order to be happier. However, in my opinion there are other things that affect to have the happiness.

Deciding what job we want to do is important. Job is our ambition that we have when we were young and job is our future. We used half of our live to learn how to be able to do it in schools. Then we are going to spend our future to do it. We will do the same routinity every day. Therefore it may make us bored, stess and unhappy. To avoid these unpleasant possibilities we should have a job that we love to do because it make us happy as long as we do it.

Several factors like how much your salary, how long your work time and how pleasant your environment will affect your mental health. If you earn less money from your job you may get mental illness like stress to think about how you can pay for your live services. Another factor is how much time do you spend in a week to work. When you have no time even to see your friends or just enjoying your leisure time because of your job, you may lose your happiness, feel lonely and become sick. Also your office environment will touch your physicology because you meet the same people every day. If they are good individuals and very enjoyable you may fell comfort and grateful. Whereas, not all people in your work place seem like that. Sometimes you will find annoying people around you. Thus it can disturb you.

In conclusion, i believe that to be happier with our job we should love it. Beside that, we should consider some factors that have impacts to our happiness as well.