Having an outstanding career and satisfying family life are the main desires of all human beings

IELTS Task 2 : Maintain a successful career and happy family time at the same time

Enjoying life is our principal intention. In identical period, society desire achieves favorable both career and family life. The primary problem of this phenomena is paid-labor suffer from burn out. It is suggested that the most viable solution is to educate human beings about attempting focus management in their routine life.

The most obvious problem associated with reaching successful both career and family life is bad exhaustion and horrible frustration. That is to say that people have restricted time and endowment to use in their daily life. For instance, according to research from University of Tokyo, in 2010, 80% of citizens who live in Jakarta, Indonesia accomplish their undone-jobs in their leisure period. This results in psychological stress and repulsive cynicism being suffered by employees.

A long term solution to this predicament is to cultivate wage-earner about undertaking focus management. Such a technique requires worker to focus and accomplish one task in one time. With this approach, people can accomplish tasks done productively and efficiently. For example, In 2014, 70% of office-employees in Berlin, Germany can take joy in their family time and done their jobs excellently. Those paid-labors do and focus on one work in a time. What is more, their jobs are accomplished effectively and savor their "fun time" with their family.

In conclusion, having outstanding career and satisfying family life are desires of all human being. Since such ambitions make people to suffer from burn out, appropriate measure, such as educating people to do focus management, should be attempted. It is imperative that stakeholders and individuals should take this into consideration.