Having two children VS. Having More than two children in every family

I would be so grateful if you do me a favor and correct my essay

Some people believe that families should not have more than two children. Others believe that they can have as many children as they wish. Which opinion do you support? Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

I subscribe to this view that people should avoid having more than two children since insufficient natural resources, limited facilities and inadequate parents' time and energy to allocate each kid.

From one side, giving birth to more than two children in every family undoubtedly leads deficiency in many natural resources. World's natural resources are not good enough for the giant population who their life is completely dependent on them. For instance, nowadays we are witnessing energy crisis in whole of the world; fossil fuels that almost every person uses for transport are running out. Likewise, renewing these valuable resources takes many times; thus, neglecting explosion population would become more likely a catastrophe in future.

Furthermore, before inviting new kids to this world, we should think about their requiredfacilities. If the infrastructure of cities does not grow at the same rate of rising population, the result will impose some strains on this innocent generation. Such as, lack of education facilities, health services and housing problems.

Ultimately, people should not have more than two children, as it costs them too much effort and time; since, for nurturing proper children, parents should have adequate time and energy to give each child. For example, unfortunately in many populated families, parents abandon their children and do not care about their upbringing due to lack of ability and time to concentrate on their education. Most of crowded families are too lenient because parents could not track behavior of each child and focus on trend of his education.

To sum up, I stand behind supporters of having maximum two children. In this way, wecan save our world from energy crisis; in addition, we do not need cost a lot to fulfill requirements of that over population. In the end, it is crystal clear that parents have limited effort; hence, they cannot be successful in upbringing five or six children like one or two children. Having lower children more probably beneficial to both parents and kids.