Having unity and social skills through sports games

Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Universities should give the same amount of money to their students' sports activities as they give to their university libraries. Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

Student's main purpose of coming to the universities is to gain knowledge and to learn some social skills. For every university, there will be community which decides the amount to be spent in different areas. Some universities will think that libraries would increases the university fame, as it will promote students to know about subject, so they tend to spend fewer amounts in the other activities like sports activities. From my opinion, sports activities needed to improved by funding money like libraries, because sports activities would enhance the student's social skills, they could study without any bore, and they will physically, mentally strong.

Firstly, Students are supposed to learn every skills while they learning, because after completion of the education, he have to be well rounded citizen. So to become a good citizen, one must know how to handle the problem in group and in pressure. Academics will make students to learn about the subject where sport activities will improve their social skills. For instance, in the football game, player's are expected to have unity. Without unity, they can't even score at least single point. By this they will plan how to secure the points and how to handle the situation in the pressure.

Secondly, in the class room, professor will give assignments to the students. To complete these assignments in time, they will go to library and they could get the information from the libraries. But this process will be continued throughout the semester relentlessly. Therefore, students will be bored of doing the same thing. If they spend some time by playing any game, they would become more active and they will feel somewhat refresh.

Thirdly, health is very important for every student. In the libraries, there will be number of chairs and other infrastructure which purports student's to read without moving. This will however, create so many problems. If universities spend money as i mentioned in the above, this definitely allows students to spare some time for the exercises. If they find means to visit play ground, health problems can be diminished eventually.

Finally, universities should spend same or more money than the libraries for the sport activities. Though libraries are important in enhancing academic skills, sports will allow them to become a well rounded citizen because of the above mentioned reasons.