Health attitude refers to food consumption and behaviour toward healthy life

Many children these days have an unhealthy lifestyle. Both schools and parents are responsible for solving this problem.

To what extend do you agree with this statement?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience!

Nowadays, many children show bad behaviour to health lifestyle. In this case, I concern to explain health attitude refers to food consumption and behaviour towards healthy life, in which parents have to be responsible. Not only parents, but also school where it mentions as second home and teacher as a second parents for children.

Mother and father have to know what their children do at school, including what children eat at school. School also watches over what students eat. In this case, teachers who involve in the school area sometimes supervise their pupils' food during free time. Since, home and school are the most place children stay in their daily life. What children eat, including to their healthy lifestyle. If they eat some unhygienic food, it will disrupt their health. For example, one form of awareness, parents can supply food for their children eating at school. Parents can guarantee that food is hygiene and safe for their children. Parents can also ask teacher in the school to control their children's snack. My mother as example always notices what kinds of food their pupils eat while free time. Because when the students eat bad food, they will be getting stomachache or health problems. It will disturb their study. Teachers remind students to not to eat particular snack that they know badly for children. School also has to filter what kinds of food that appropriate to stock in the canteen. Therefore, parents and school play important roles towards students' nutrition.

Besides food, students' attitudes towards health also have to parents and teachers concern to. Since, it also affect to students' lives. School usually provides many events to instruct student good behave and then student are asked to practice it at home. For example, it is important for children to wash their hand before and after eating food. In the school, teacher can teach student how to wash their hand as well. After they know it, parents usually ask their children about what they do at school. Parents have responsibility to habituate children do what they have learnt. As a result, children will accustom to their good habits. It reflects how important school teach student and parents supervise their children.

In conclusion, children can behave based on healthy life pattern after they are taught and are given example by school. Then they are familiarized and supervised by parents. So, that is why schools and parents have important role in children lifestyle. 408w