Health problems of developed world (put the cause and solution)

today's lifestyle and its impact on health

Nowday,health problem such as obesity,diabetets and heart disease are becoming more widespread in parts of the developed word.this essay will look at some primary cause of this and some possible soluution to the problem.

There are a number of reasons for health problem of the developed world .the first reason ,people competition at work,stress at work,tired at work - hence no proper meal.Therefore they have an imbalanced diet.Most people usually ,eating too much fast food.This problem is harmful for health.Another reason is sedetary lifestyles.After work stress,people come back home relax by watching tv ,suft facebook,zalo,.. and child play video game.finally ,i think enviromental pollution is major cause health problem.Its do harm to individual's health as polluted air and water.As a consequence,this issue can increase the chance of getting concern and other diseases.

There are several action that could be taken to mitigate the problem mentioned above.Firstly ,people should control what they eat to make sure that they have a balanced diet.Beside,goverment ask ministry of health provide with basic knowledge about health to raise people's awaeness of the importance of health protection ,and show they what ways choose heathier food.secondly,combining with a healthy diet.peaple avoid passive lifestyle.we do not depend heavily on techonology.instead adults go to fitness clubs ,take regular exercise ,child take part in doing outdoor sports .Lastly,by common consent,polluted air and water is root cause of some diseases.so we should exert ourselves to protect our enviroment from being polluted more deeply,not just stay on propada.We can benefit from clean and hygeian habits ,such as non-smoking,non-alchonic,periodic cleaning for our places.

In conclusion ,there are various factors leading to the health problem of developed world should be inplemented.