A healthy lifestyle or dependence on doctors and medicines? Writing task 2 IELTS

These days, too many people maintain their health by relying doctors and medicines, rather than following a healthy lifestyle.

to what extent do you agree with the statement ?

be your own doctor

In the cutting-edge era, most people deem that it is better for themselves to maintain their healthy condition by implementing a healthy lifestyle than consulting with their doctors or consuming certain medicines. I hold an opinion that keeping fit needs a collaboration between medicine consumption and doctor's advice.

It is undeniable that medical practitioners have a pivotal role for maintaining health in society. Albeit people could manage healthy by themselves, the advent of doctors is still important to give health supports for the patients. In fact, every single patient has certain unique conditions in which they have to consider an appropriate method of healthy lifestyle to be implemented. For instance, it could be harmful when someone who suffers anemia limiting red meats consumptions due to healthy lifestyle. The lifestyle instead deteriorates their body resulting in detrimental effects because of lack of irons and minerals. Irons is essential for human body especially for anemic people. Consulting a proper lifestyle first with a doctor will be paramount so that the people could know what a suitable diet instead of decreasing the amount of irons nutrients

On the other hand, even though a healthy lifestyle could encourage people to be fit, the advent of non-essential vitamin, minerals, and other medicines is imperative for supporting health condition. Not all of healthy foods and beverages has a wide range of nutritions, instead the supplements could make a daily intake in balance way. it is known that a few vegetables contains vitamin B, furthermore, the people could consumpt the vitamin from other sources to meet a daily requirements. Consequently, a healthy lifestyle could be achieved optimally.

In conclusion, it seems plausible that the people do not solely rely a healthy lifestyle to maintain their body to become health. The medical advice advice is still important to be considered for achieving a appropriate lifestyle owing to fact that each person has different means of healthy lifestyle. Moreover, consumpting supplements such as vitamins and minerals is indispensable dealing with shortage of nutrition