Some people believe that healthy life implementation is easy to be started

WRITING TASK 2

Some people say that in the modern world it is very difficult for people to have a healthy lifestyle. Others, however, say that it is easy for people to be healthy and fit if they want to be.

Discuss both those views and give your own opinion.

Maintaining health for everybody has been realized as paramount important thing to be applied, even now it has done by some people, and the other people still think that healthy lifestyle is not that easy to be implemented. There are arguments on both sides of this issue and I will discuss them now.

Some people believe that healthy life implementation is easy to be started. It depends on people intention in changing it into habitual. Controlling daily intake, keeping fit by taking an exercise everyday are easy things if it had been a kind of habit. Even though they may face some difficulties at the beginning they intent to start it, due to their big ambition in applying active lifestyle, they will enjoy it. People who doing healthy diet believes that by having healthy life many advantages that they get, such as prevent obesity, food addictive, and food poisoning.

Conversely, those who think that in this globalization era, so hard to have a healthy life. It refers to some factors, such as many kinds of fast food are available everywhere. It makes them prefer to consume substantial meal because of the rush hours they have, hence no time to waste think about food. Additional factor is people's difficulties to find the right time to take an excise. It encourages them to have unhealthy and sedentary lifestyle which is bad for their physical and psychological condition in the years of come.

Overall, I feel that there is no undoubtedly reason states that healthy lifestyle is not important. Each person has their own way to enjoy healthy lifestyle. Things we need to do are be patient of what we had decided and enjoy the process step by step until it becomes a beneficial habit.