Being healthy people have to observe some rules!

Health is the main part of our life and for being healthy people have to observe some rules. In this essay I want to tell you how people can be healthy and inform you about health programs

Firstly, sport is the most important part of healthy life and by going in for sport people can be more healthy and they can create sound life for their future. For instance, people who are sporty get ill very late and their body is always ready for some diseases. Going in for sport is not only occupation, but also entertainment and people can spend their time much better.

Secondly, by feeding correctly people can get a lot of vitamins, minerals and healthy other ingredients for their organism. Most of the teenagers prefer to eat fast food and they do not consider that eating in this way is bad for their life. Moreover, some people do not eat in right time and it can affect them badly and perhaps there can be some stomach aches

In addition, nowadays a lot of people spend their time in the social networks and by playing computer games. Technique causes to become lazy and most of the health problems begin from here. In my opinion people should give up this bad habits and it will be the first step for healthy life.

To sum up, we can see a lot of rules of healthy life and by following these rules people can be physically and psychologically healthy