Healthy way of life promotion. Most of children are accustomed with unhealthy lifestyle.

Many children these days have an unhealthy lifestyle. Both schools and parents are responsible for solving this problem. To what extent do you agree with this statement?

In modern era, most of children are accustomed to have unhealthy way of life. General people believe this is responsibility of schools and parents. I personally agree with this belief even though government also has a main role to overcome this trouble. Teachers should educate young people to be aware about healthy lifestyle while parents have to facilitate healthy lifestyle for their kids when they are at home. In addition, parliament should also make policy that will support teachers and parents' spirit to live healthily.

Young people aged 5-12-years-old receive teachers' advice better than their parents' guidance because most of them think that teachers are cleverer than their parents. Therefore, there will be some advantages for children if schools encourage them to keep healthy. For example, teacher can inform them a range of healthy food and some activities to keep fit.

However, children will exist in real life when they are not in schools. Hence, in this situation parents have to maintain their health. For instance, mothers can make a healthy lunch box for their kids, and provide daily healthy diet for their family. Another example is they can do regularly exercise in week end day together in order to develop healthy habit. In fact, other component of society, government, have important role to promote the healthy lifestyle. They can make regulations in order to encourage teachers and parents concern about their children's health condition.

In conclusion, both schools and parents have an essential role to maintain children's health because they are the closest figure for the young people. However, authority is vital as well since they have capacity to increase the healthy lifestyle of young people by standing for not only parents but also educators .