Help to writing an argumentative essay on globalization (beneficial or not)

Globalization is the result of human innovation and technological progress. Many people view globalization in different ways. Some view it as a process that is beneficial, a process inevitable and irreversible nevertheless others view it as a big problem for the different cultures.

One important consideration is that many experts are worried because of the cultural globalization, because many people have been changing your lifestyles because of this. Another important consideration is that the numbers of people that go on fast foods are increasing.

On the one hand this increasing is good, because nowadays people don't have many time to do your own food, however on the other hand, fast foods are not good for health, because they presents serious health risks to its consumers, like obesity.

A further explanation is that Globalization can be looked at from different aspects, like economically, technologically, politically, culturally and environmentally, based on this information it's essential to conclude that despite the negative aspects of globalization (like the cultural globalization) she tend to be good in others aspects to.