High school graduate or experience which important to get job?

Completing university education is thought by some to be the best way to get a job. On the other hand, people think that getting experience and developing soft skill is more important.

Discuss both side and give your opinion.

High school graduation or experience

Some of people believe that graduate from high school is the best way to get job in the future. Yet, other believe experience and soft skill is crucial point to get job in the future. This essay will discuss which important completing university education or getting experience and developing soft skill.

Graduate from university has great opportunity for job seekers. It is because most of company nowadays look for employees who has certificate of high school due to they have basic knowledge and skill to hold of position in a company. Therefore, the employers tend to choose job seekers who had finished their high school as their employees. Take my experience as an example, when I was visited job fair almost of company has general requirements that is certificate of high school, as like HRD position. It is because this position will use psychology tools due to he/she have to have basic knowledge and skill to use this tools when they fill this position.

In contrast, have certificate as graduate without experience also has problems. Because world work usually followed unpredictable thing that not mention in book. Hence, experience will help at this situation. Take mechanic as an example, in which some of them not graduate from high school but they learn about machine since they was young. Therefore, they usually face and solve problems from their experience and also when they solve their problems they will increase their ability.

To sum up, have basic knowledge and skill can help employees to adapt with their job but without experience will be obstacle and might slumped their job performance. Therefore, I tend to believe that as employees we must have both of them to get best job future.