The high volume of traffic - the numbers of cars, motorbikes are increasing significantly

In some cities and towns all over the world, the high volume of traffic is a problem

In contemporary life, air pollution acting as one of the most severe issues which is recently concerned by community mainly results from amount of commuter transportation. It is common knowledge that there are several reasons leading to this problem and we need to take action to reduce the harmful features.

To start with the origin of dense vehicles stream, thanks to the development of technology and machines, residents tend to misuse the private transportations. In fact, it is reported that there are at least one to two cars on average in a whole family, so that they cause traffic congestion in the rush hour. In addition, the high volume of traffic depends on the human need such as convenience, safety, so on. Citizens always want to have their own means to get to work or shopping easily, so private cars function as a fundamental requirement in their life. Therefore, the number of cars, motorbike are increasing significantly.

To handle this problem, governments had better to either boost the price of cars or encourage commuters to make use of communal transports like trains, buses. Furthermore, administration should raise spirit to walk for a while instead of travel by motorbikes which may be a chance to exercise and keep fit. Last but not least, it is certainly necessary to both construct , enlarge more roads, bridges to separate lane of heavy vehicle to diminish unpredictable accidents.

In conclusion, to lessen the high volume of traffic not only governments have to bring solution out but human also should think about the benefits of using public vehicles and limit utilisation of personal cars.