High wages are believed as a prominent part of delighted life rather than a sense of satisfaction

Hello friends... Please kindly review my writing.

A big salary is much more important than job satisfaction.

Do you agree or disagree?

Although high wages are believed as a prominent part of delighted life rather than a sense of satisfaction, I stand on with the opposite because many employees are concern more about the contentment in their work environment in order to pursue their passion.

Employees who receive high remuneration in their company have a high tendency to feel pleased. This is because people have the capability to procure a high standard of lifestyle. Not only the fulfillment of the basic needs but they also able to purchase luxurious items. Times released that since 2000, a career in the banking industry is popular in several countries. Although the clerks have numerous job duties with a tight deadline, 80% of them are keeping the job due to lavish house, branded fashion items, and fancy car, which are purchased from the high income. Conversely, bigger incentives cannot be the right measurement of happiness because money could not buy anything.

More and more people are passionate about their job and this might boost job satisfaction in the workspace. Doing any job desk based on employee's interests would give them extra energy and the bigger possibility of career path improvements. Hence, workers tend to be less stressed and deepen their self-confidence. As an Indonesian well-known writer, Ahmad Fuadi had resigned from his former job in the entertainment industry because he cannot pursue his real happiness and he cannot maximize his talent. Moreover, since he actuates his extraordinary talent as a writer, his best novel was sold massively every period.

In conclusion, satisfying when doing every job is a huge consideration rather than a high financial reward because of passionate interest. Besides, money cannot guarantee happiness.