"Many holidaymakers would rather stay in a hotel room. Others prefer a campsite." (Essay)

What is your opinoin?

For the time being going on vacation is quite widespread among people. Some of them claim it's a lot more comfortable to stay in a hotel room whereas other think vice versa preferring the under-the-stars conveniences.

As for me, I strongly believe camping play a considerable part in an enjoyable pastime. As the issue is relevant, I have a few reasons in favour of my opinion to recite. Firstly, the great outdoors bring us in contact with nature. It enables us to feel more at ease and exempt from daily bothers. Secondly, from the scientific point of view it's much healthier to spend our time in the frtesh air as much as possible. In addition, campsite and other outside activities are a golden opportunity to have a comprehensive rest-time.

However, there are opponents of such standpoint. According to them, campsite facilities do not suggest luxury apartments which could satisfy physical needs. Last but not least, they also suppose any bugs caught in the open air lead to serious diseases.

Actually, I do not quite agree with the above-mentioned. It is to be noted that nature and its resources serve as healing agents. Futhermore, it's extremely engaging to experience the ancient anscestors' way of life.

In conclusion, I'd like to emphasize the social significance of the issue. To my mind, today's community feels embarassed at the idea of staying out in the wild. Nevertheless, I think it's a crucial step towards an unpredictable vacation for potential holidaymakers.