Home work has disadvantages, but it's helpful for students

TASKS FROM SCHOOL

In recent days, education more and more have many changed so some opinions do not agree setting of homework while there are some strong arguments against.I totally believe that it would be beneficial for student to work exercises at home

There are many reasons that explain is an unnecessary burden on kid. Firstly, setting of homework are not always vital to heighten educational outcomes.This has been proved as Finland, where school pupils are not given exercise at home, regularly top international educational league tables and outperform countries where assessment is the norm. The other reason, many parents are not willing to their childrent was suffered tireness to do further study when they leave school because the school day is already long enough, they to be needed unwind to recharge battery that will bring many benefit as study time from the perspective of brain develop

On the other hand, this opinion above ,I completed support the view that homework has an imperative role to play in the education of the childrent with encouraging learn and solve problem indepent that is the main advantage as student dissolve many challenge to work through tasks alone and at their own pace.With doing homework at home that student must be revisioned the knowledge that they have learnt within stay in class. A good example of this is by doing mathematics exercises at home which can support to childrent that this is teacher taught moreover they consolidate their more understanding. For me, setting of homework for childret to develop an independent study habit since this prepares them to work alone as adults

To sum up, homework certaintly has its disadvantages but I believe that student will be better than about their lessons in the class.