Human activities and industrial waste become the main reasons regarding extinctions of animal life

Halo, I'm Herdi Andrariladchi and I'm a student from Indonesia

I need feedback for lexical grammar, vocabularies, task achievements, task response, coherence and cohesion

The animal species are becoming extinct due to human activities on land and in sea.

What are the reasons and solutions?

protecting animals from extinction

Nowadays biodiversity damage and even killed the animal in the land or in the sea due to human activities, land use issues and also deforestations become the main reasons animal losing their extinctions in the land. Moreover, pollution and waste become the reason that make animals in sea gone and the viable solutions are rising the government policy and regulation also make a mandatory for waste management program.

In the land area, animals die as soon as their land destroyed by human. The human activities such as deforestation, hunting animal, and change the environment to become human land are the reason that causing animals becoming extinct. The extinction that belongs to the animals decline in every year. The consequence of this reason made animals hard to find their food and place for living, animals even suffer in every single day they live. For example, in rural area whereas the animals living for, people just change into a hotels and villas and pursuing the animals to leave the place. Thus, could make animals gone from the place and even gone forever in this world. While, in the sea level, waste of productions and manufacturing become the reason why the animals gone and extinct. Fish and every animal in the sea hard to breath and get the oxygen, while the water also polluted by the toxic from the waste. For example, the plastic waste contains a lot of toxic and when it dumps to the sea, the sea level of toxic could increase and damage the biodiversity that living in the sea. The consequence even worst, fish can be gone forever. Thus, will become dangerous for human life and animals.

The effective solutions from the issues are, government must put high value on environment and biodiversity, increase the fines and the consequence for those who damage the land use because people only afraid of the fines rather than neighborhood. For example, when someone use the land for their infrastructure and personal need without any possible reason, the building could be destroyed and they must payed for a big money so they can have their own land. Thus, could increase people awareness for the animals and land use. Also, the waste management program regarding the sustainability management must be apply by all industrial, commercial and even a company. Giving them a responsible to take care of the neighborhood could increase their awareness and help animals to live in this world especially for the sea animals, where the waste always been dumps by the company. The waste could change into industrial electricity and even could help to reduce the use of national electricity. For example, company must provide the machine of the waste management that can turn the waste into the heat and change become the electricity. Thus, could reduce the waste in the sea level and also helping other creature to live in their place with a peace.

In conclusion, human activities and industrial waste that become the main reasons regarding extinctions of animal life could handle by the government using the fines and the strict regulations with a good policy and giving the responsible for the waste management to protect the biodiversity and control the waste.