Human activity is more pleasure due to the sophisticated existence of Internet

The internet has made human lives more convenient. To what extent, do you agree or disagree?

Human activity is more pleasure due to the sophisticated internet existence. I would stand to proponent with the notion because the presence of the internet has totally changed marketing and communication system in this world.

The great advantage of the internet is online shopping. Online shopping appeared as a smart solution for condition today which people very busy and have a less time. Online shopping enable people to fulfill various live necessities such gadgets, electronic goods, foods even plants and pets. As an example is tokopedia. Tokopedia is one of the popular online marketing services in Indonesia. Many people use online shopping to purchase any goods because of several motives. Online shopping offer cheaper prices than conventional shopping because the products come directly from the manufactures. Online shopping is very simple because people can do transaction anytime through navigate a website without go to the market and spend much energy.

In addition, the benefit of the internet existence is communication system. Over decades, people had to go post office on work hour to send a message. Since the internet founded first time, communication has been easier by appearing several communication media. For instance is social media such face book. Through face book people can send a message instantly whenever and wherever through a desktop PC or smartphone. People can this service to keep in touch with mates, share information, photo, music and video.

In conclusion, I believe that human business is easily to be done due to the existence of cutting-edge internet. This is can be seen on the advance of marketing and communication system which have made human live more simple and instant. Human should make the best use of internet to attain the god live.