Human bones can by recreated in laboratory nowadays.

TED SUmmary - A new way to grow bone (Molly Stevens)

As Intellegent society, researchers have utterly been struggling to minimize suffering from dangerous disease including Diabetes, cancer, even heart disease. Fortunately, Human body has fascinating materials with their own specification and function. Regarding to Molly Stevens, head of bio-material laboratory, suggested that there are great number of bio-materials come from the body which can be integrated and adapted to the other part. Compare to man-made substance, in term of healing progression, bio-moterial has much more adaptable. Initiaded by S.H. Ridley, ophthalmologist, who had founded the exceptionally element within the eye which is not causing inflammation, eventually it becomes intramocular lense as known as PMMA. Molly stevens and her teams tried to find substitution of bone for fracture cases, and they foundiliac crest has potential to be integrated to other part of the bone because of strikingly rich of blood related to well vascularized. Hence they developed y applyibone bng many strategy and finally they got the appropriate method. The method has slightly the same as stem cell principle.