human should esteem and value their pets like family members

Nowadays, many people like to raise many kind of pets, one of common example are a dogs or cats. Raising pets require more time, love, and money to care them and build relationship. Therefore, I believe that pets should be treated like family members, there are three reasons to support my opinion.

First reason is that animals were living in the wild, they became pets because human caught and raised them, it behavior change the animal's way of life and their ability of living, so that human have responsibility to take care them like a family members, looking after their everything. But pets are different form human that mean they can't go to work, to meet other friends, to study how to live in human community by themselves. It means their life almost only for human who is their family, so that it's important to pets that human treated them a family member.

A second reason is like first one, human raised pet for their enjoyment. Although some parts of pets are different from human, such communicational ways and behaviors, they still have their feelings, languages, and behaviors. Therefore, I think pets should be treated family member to live with human. At the same time, human should be esteem and understand their pets.

Third reason is that pets also can teach something to human. For example, children have communication with pets that they can learn other animal's behavior and how to stand with other animals. It's important for their growing up and understand human have to get along with other life.

Finally, I believe that pets should be treated like family members, and human should esteem and value their pets, because human are pet everything, without human care and raise, they can't live in human community very well and safe.