ESSAY- What can human being do to help stop global warming?

What are the remedies for global warming?

What can human being do to help stop global warming?

The past century seems to have witnessed significant efforts in finding effective approaches for resolving global warming phenomenon. In this essay, I intend to identify three primary solutions for this issue.

To begin with, it is an irrefutable fact decelerating the pace of global warming goes hand in hand with the need of minimizing carbon emission. In other words, replacing fossil fuels with environmentally friendly sources of energy, increasing taxes on producing goods that releases carbon dioxide into the atmosphere as well as prohibiting burning garbage would constitute a good first step.

Furthermore, since forests play a crucially important role in the ecosystem, another fundamental key to this worldwide issue is to maintain and multiply the number of trees around the globe. Despite the necessity of deforestation and industrial land, there would likely be a catastrophe if a vast amount of plants disappeared.

Last and most importantly, though, is in order to efficiently protect the environment, public awareness should be heightened by not only generations of activists but government. As a result of a point that most conservational campaigns require a deep understanding of how pivotal the environment means, educating children and propagating people around us are top priorities. Additionally, the more people realize their negative influences on the surroundings, the more they are willing to take action.

To conclude, I believe this is clearly a difficulty of such complexity that it is unlikely to be solved in a short term. Nevertheless, by joining together, I have confidence that the measure outlined above would remedy this dire problem.