Are human needs for farmland, housing, industry more important than saving lands

Hi, friends

I am not sure if i have supported enough details for my opinions. Please give me some advices.

And i am not a English native speaker. So i also need your suggestions for my grammar.

Thanks.

Nowadays an accumulating number of people focus on the issue that which is the most important for human beings by comparing the needs for farmland, housing, and industry and saving land for endangered animals. Some people strongly recommend the merits of farmland, housing and industry due to their remarkable economic profits. Other people, nevertheless, extraordinarily object the idea that ignoring the endangered animals for the constructions. As for me, there is no doubt that saving land for the animals is the first order. My reasons are listed as follows.

On the first place, I never deny the importance of the development of the basic construction. It is obvious that we can not live without housing and we are unable to produce the merchandise without industry. So we do need some spaces to establish the house and other buildings for our existence and generation.

However, comparing with the requirement of farmland and industry, the event that protecting endangered animals is a much more crucial problem that we can not set aside. Without the increasing housing we can maintain the current living situation, without more industries we still feed us enough and live well. And in the future if it is necessary we are able to build more facilities to satisfy us. But for animals the problem is not so simple. A recent survey conducted by the biologists indicates that every year a fair proportion of animals disappear from our planet and some of them are extinct. The extinct animals never come back once we lose them and our descendants will lose the chance to view these animals. Additionally, the vanishing of the species may exerts a unimaginable influence on the balance of ecosystem. Consequently I remarkably emphasize the vital event saving spaces for the animals who are closed to extinction.

In a word, from the above reasons we could easily draw the conclusion that the significance bringing the salvation of the endangered animal overweighs that making a improvement of farmland, housing and industry.