The human have a negative effect on our planet. By harming Earth, we put our lives in danger.

Earth is being harmed by human activity

Some people believe that the Earth is being harmed by human activity. Others feel that human activity makes the Earth a better place to live.

this thesis is one of the most well-known ones, but anyway i wanted to write something about it.

I am of the opinion that humanity has had a negative effect on the planet.

The quailty of human life has improved over the past years, but Earth is being damaged more and more by human activity. Meanwhile we develop technology, we use natural resources. with some types of of transport and factories we poluute environment and besides, destroy natural areas.

To begin with, industrial development has caused major air pollution, which has a terrible effect on person's health ( for example: it increases chronic lung deseases) also human evolution has led to accumulation of trash, which spoils the beauty of the planet. Over and above, water is beint contiminated, which causes high risk of poisoning.

Secondly, people act as if we had unlimited natural resources. Everyday we get oil, petrol from Earth and cut down trees. Earth is likely to human, if we bleed all the time we die. So we should utilize Earth's resources rationally.

As urban populations grow, the cities expand too, taking over more and more land. On the land, that were once forests, resorts or just green territory, are now bulit houses offices, stores and some other kind of buildings.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that human activity is causing the world changes at a rapid pace. By harming Earth, we put our lives in danger