Humanities summarizing paper

this is the humanities summarizing paper. And my teacher wanted me to use at least one quote using MLA form. Could check all of it? is it make sense?. I need this before 9pm. thanks

"In the eleventh century, after a long period of desolation and warfare, Europe began to stir with new life." After a long time of waste and fighting, European renaissance started. A large number of crusades who did not believe in the Christianity began to travel in all over the Europe at that time. In XI-XII century, construction work was accomplished by monks and under Romanesque's instruction. Romanesque was the natural talented and Roman architecture. They built fabulous, valuable and historical church and monastery. Romanesque used a lot of specific design to build such as heavy stone, exterior decoration, and sculpture. All works were done by not only advantages and but also accidental disadvantages which is wooden part were easy to catch the fire.

From the floor to the root, all things had their own special meanings. They finally succeeded by extremely hard work force. In my opinion, one of the important thing they were trying to show us was, the people who don't believe the God, they would suffer misfortune in one day. And also they attempted to lead `gospel to everybody in the world.