With the humble attitude, we can earn the respect from others and relieve ourselves.; Toefl exam!

Do you agree or disagree:the world is busy and crowded,we should not expect people to be polite to others.

I was alarmed up by my phone,cleaned my face and rushed out of my house.I reached the bus station without a relief.There are already a lot of people waiting in there.Here came the bus.It was already overcrowded,but we try our best to get into the bus.We all knew the condition would not better even if we wait the next bus.I waited and waited and waited for my terminus.It was a long way to go,and i even go back to my dream,standing and tired.Suddenly,OOOOch! Someone step on my feet.It so hurt that barely can i hold my tears.Without showing a little regret,the guy get through the overcrowded car,and rush out without apology.

This case makes me wonder,as the world is busy and crowded,do we need to be polite to others?should we expect people to be polite to others? As for me,we should always be polite to others and forgive others impolite behaviors.

First,being polite makes our life simple and comfort. When you are consulting a person with some problems,you point out your question with a mild smile,look in his eyes and sometimes nod approvingly.He would appreciate your well-educated behavior and explain the problem clearly and concretely..Because of your respect to him ,he would be in good mood and thus you can have a good time talking with him.Respect is mutual. If you want people treat you nicely then you'd better treat people nicely.We can hardly imagine when we smile to a person and in return he insult you. We can never live alone in this busy and crowded city,so it is smart to be polite to others.

Second,forgiveness can relieve us.Don't trap in the plot that he step on your feet without apology. Sometimes people are just so busy that he doesn't even notice he hurts you.Forgiveness is an attitude to our life which can free us from blaming on other's faults to embrace the day we have. We have much better things to do in a day than cursing on other's mistakes. You can easily say sorry to your toe for the guy who hurt you then start your work and enjoy your day.

Taking into account of all factors listed above,I prefer to be polite to others and forgive others impolite behaviors.With this humble attitude, we can earn the respect from others and relieve ourselves.

Actually i do not think this is a valid issue.