IBT 'the best epoch in everyones life' - college time

Hi

please let me know my mistakes in following essay

thanx a lot .

What is the best years in your life ? For answering this question you will need review your life events. In my view my colledge years was the best time in my life because of serveral respects . I learnt lots of social skills synchronous academic lessons. I found my best friends in my college and suffice it to say that my best life events take a place in that duration.

I think college is the first time you can found yourself independent from family and you must make pivotal decissions for your life . Beside you learn lots of new educational tasks , You have a big oportunity to experiance lots of social situation and you will learn how to treat with others. For instance , I remember that in that age I experianced that when you respects others , they will respect you back.

Thorughout my life , I have been lucky to have a lots of good friend and I found massive percents of them in my college .Usually, people in the same college have same race and culture backround and they can understand each other in a better way. As a case in point I my friendship with Erfun ,one of my favorite friends , is made when we were first grade of colledge . From that age we always tell the truth to each other and It makes our relationship so strong.

The primary reason that I love that time so much is that It reminds me lots of perfect event. Due to being energitic in that age , I done lots of fun but jeopardious activites that are my best memories todays. For instance , I took my father car and drove it without licence . I took my friends and we sang all the way to the Western Park .

To sum up briefly , I tend to say that college years are the best time in my life and I think It is the best epoch in everyones life . If you did not go to the college , you miss a magnifisent part of your life .