IBT essay.. What do you do for good health?

Please review my below toefl IBT essay..

People do many different things to stay healthy. What do you do for good health? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

As the popular adage says, "Health is wealth". Health is important than money and reputation. A healthy person can think and act better. Other things in life can go and come any time. But health is one thing that can not be gained back once lost. Eating right, exercising, sleeping, keeping healthy relationships are the methods I follow to keep myself healthy. I discuss these methods further.

First of all, Nutritious diet plays vital role to maintain good health. I eat right food in right quantity at right time to keep myself healthy. My food always include fat free and oil free items. I depend a lot on fruits which improve digestion system. In addition to it, I drink lots of water and fruit juices. Furthermore eating food at correct time keeps you far from obeysity and controls piling of fat at unwanted places.

Second, exercises like swimming, skipping, walking help a lot in keep one healthy. I walk for half an hour a day. Right exercises keep anybody active the whole day. In addition to it, exercises give lots of energy and keep stress away. Furthormore outdoor activities like playing games with friends or family would give much more energy and refreshes ones mind and body. Apart from this, as the famous maxim says, "early to bed, early to rise, keeps you healthy", is so much true that waking up early gives you fresh feeling and keeps you relaxed for the rest of the day.

Finally, maintaining good relationships with friends and family is one important thing which provides inner happiness. Playing and laughing with the people who are close to the heart are the priceless moments in anybody's life. For example, when you come back home after a stressful day at work, if your family welcomes with pleasent smiles you keep all you stress away and enjoy with family. It is important to have a happy family and friends which adds more health.

To sum up, not just one but many factors play vital role in maintaining good health. Avoing any of the methods I mentioned might keep one in health hazards.