IBT writing - the happiest era in our life is our childhood

Hi , Please help me with my essay ...

"Which duration of your life was the happiest part ?" To answer this question you should review your life . I agree with that childhood is the happiest time of my life. Children have no responsibility and they have an exhuastive support by their parrents They do not feel any rules against their freedom .In childhood its first time that you can experience lots of new feelings.

When you are child , you have no responsibility and because of that you have no stress .For instance you could not find anybody that ponishes a child for sleeping late in the morning .Our parrents prepared our needs .

Besides , there is no laws that make children denied to do what they wants . As a case in point in my childhood I was free to play games , to eat food, whenever I want . I remember that my bigest concern in that time was that my video games were saved without faults.

The third point is that many things is new for a child. He/she will find the world so beautiful with a lot of unkown objects . For example , I remember my first friend in the kindergarten . After we get friends to each other we had a great feeling . Sleeping on the grasses for the first time is one of the perfect memory in everyone's mind.

To sum up briefly , the aforementioned reasons illustrate that the happiest era in our life is our childhood .We had no responibility and we have lots of free time to do what ever we want .