TOEFL iBT-Inventing something new (machine to read people's thought)

If you could invent something new, what product would you develop? Use specific details to explain why this invention is needed?

Each of us has different wills and likes to have the especial devise for getting our wishes. Actually, if I could invent something new which will be useful for me and other people, I want to invent the machine has ability to read the people's thoughts. It is very beneficial invention and can help us determining our friends, satisfying them, and understanding the people who can't speak. As far as I'm concerned, I expand my reasons for this idea.

Suppose that you can be informed what your co-workers think about you, or if the persons who flatter you are really have the same interest to you or not. It is very critical for us to distinguish our real friends from people who just want to abuse us to reach their goals. For example, if we know that our co-workers don't have good intention about us we never propose them to share in triggering the business with us because it is probable they cheat in our partnership.

Besides, by such devise we can find what things will be made happy our friends or spouse. Indeed, we can buy the gift or do the work which we sure our darling will be so satisfied and by such way we'll improve our friendship or relationship more than before.

Moreover, we generally can find the baby's intentions with his/her crying or laughing and make correlation with disabled persons who can't speak, but we don't exactly know about their thoughts and feelings. In fact, by inventing the machine which could read the people's thoughts we can make close connection with such people. Really, it will be so amazing we know what baby's thought about his/her parents or other people around his/her.

All in all, I think inventing the machine which informed us about people's thought can be very popular through people. Who doesn't like to find his real friends, delight his dears, and make connection with his baby or his dumb sibling?