The idea of home-schooling and at-home teaching

Home schooling belongs to the past and is unacceptable in the modern society. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Use your own knowledge and experience and support your arguments with examples and relevant evidence.

In the past, home schooling was quite a remarkable idea and it seemed like the most natural way of teaching, but in present times it has come under scrutiny. It is agreed that Home schooling is unacceptable in the modern age. By analyzing both the incapability of parents to teach contemporary education to their child as well as no scientific approach using in learning process at home.

Every parent may not capable of teaching his or her child at home . Even those mums and dads succeeded at school ,could forget materials with the passage of time. For example, it is commonly understood that non professional teachers have break of study and practice. Unfortunately they may not enough good at all subjects than before to teach novice. Thus this makes it clear why home schooling cannot be supported in 21st century .

At home Parents, mentors and others ; moreover, probably use own method in teaching apprentices . Such method may not match with any scientific method that is highly required for job market or running businesses where child have to perform ultimately in future .For example, adolescence need modern approaches to be taught effectively. This effectiveness cannot be provided with offspring at own places. That is why the experience of professional teachers are demanded in today's world .

In summary, parents' hindrance to their children's learning process and non effective method operate to retard a student ability to learn new information .Thus it is clear why the idea of having home schooling cannot be supported. It is very detrimental for student's future who will lead our world in new and prosperous direction.