The idea of imposing university education at no charge from a government for society growth

University education should be free for everyone, regardless of income

To what extend do you agree to this statement?

Education is an indispensable part of everyone's life and it plays a vital role in the process of growing as an individual. From my point of view, the idea of imposing university education at no charge from a government has the potential to become a very big step towards the rapid growth of a society.

Operating an education system with no tuition free will make sure that nobody will lose the right of studying just because they lack the material ability to foot the bill in college. Talented students from the poor families could have great chances to show their strong will and determination to study and prosper under free courses and programs. At the end of the day, those students will contribute back to the country and hence, the growth of that nation will be significantly increased under their operation.

Another advantage of having education free is nationwide happiness. Stress and anxiety in the middle-class society might be caused by an individual's inability to afford university fees. These are invisibly building up the fear of having children in those who are in the middle class due to financial burden in education. This obviously implies that citizens of wealthy countries do not feel able to provide their future offspring prosper education.

In conclusion, even though it would be a huge expense on the state's budget when offering education free, advantages are valuable. After several years, such improvement would bring fruits of a happy, a intelligent nation promises to be created.