MY IDEAL HOME; Apartment surrounded by a few shops and a park

Hello everybody, how are you?

This is a paragraph about my ideal home. I'd truly appreciate it if you could read it and write whatever you think about and if possible scale it from 1 to 10.

Everyone dreams of an ideal home to live in. I have an image in my mind of what my ideal home would look like. The perfect place to live in as I view it is an apartment that is surrounded by a few shops and a wonderful park nearby. The apartment is located in the center of a city where I could get access to the many different facilities. In despite being in the center of a city I would prefer it to be in the quietest area possible, but I also want it, at the same, time to be a lively area. The apartment is on the third floor of a building and it has a door made out of wood. When you first enter the place you will directly face the shiny living room. It has huge windows that enable the sun to pass through and light the whole room. There is a very comfortable, yet elegant beige sofa. In front of the sofa there is a glass table that has on it a vase that is full of beautiful and fragrant flowers. There are bookshelves, lovely paintings, and a classical wooden clock hanging on an ornate wall that has bright colors and a nice design. On the left there is a small and simple bedroom that only contains a bed, a bed-side table, and lamp. Next to the bedroom there is a closet room where all the clothes and their accessories are kept. Across the apartment and on the corner there is a tiny, yet convenient kitchen. The kitchen has a single big window that overlooks the street. All in all, that was my vision on the idea of a model residence.