Identify the adverse impacts of online learning and propose solutions.

Please refer to our private editing services by emailing essayforum.com@gmail.com. The research is good, but the sentences and paragraph formations need editing to help the information being delivered become more understandable to the reader. It needs to be edited in an academic manner.

In the context of the complicated development of COVID-19, education is one of the sectors that appear to suffer from the most adverse impacts. With an aim to ensure that teaching and learning to continue, e-learning is a popular alternative across the world; however, this kind of education poses various challenges. This essay will discuss the detrimental effects of virtual education on the number of learners attending lessons, scholars' health and education quality and suggest remedies to these problems.

Initially, many school-aged youngsters will be unable to attend online lessons owing to a scarcity of digital gadgets. It is indisputable that adequate technology and a stable internet connection are required for e-learning programs; nevertheless, many others such as children in indigent backgrounds can not afford it. In the 2020 The Impacts Of COVID-19 On Children research, Gupta and Jawanda estimate that the most severe consequences will be felt in the most impoverished communities and remote regions with sluggish Internet access.

A cost-effective solution for this difficulty is to support the needy with studying equipment. By raising funds and connecting all educational institutions with modern networks, more and more scholars would be facilitated well. According to researchers at the Journal of Computing in Higher Education, University has to provide students and teaching staff with enough computer devices to apply e-learning (Maatuk at el. 2021). Furthermore, Khasawneh (2021) suggested that the government should allocate funds to training on the optimal use of e-learning. Thanks to these assistance, youngsters might not worry about the lack of facilities.

Additionally, as a result of unbalanced lifestyles, learners appear to suffer from undesirable health problems. In terms of physical state, numerous students with myopia and obesity have much more increased than ever. Wang et al. (2021) reports that the prevalence of myopia in 2020 was higher than the highest one within 2015-2019 for children aged 6 (21.5% vs. 5.7%), 7 (26.2% vs. 16.2%), and 8 (37.2% vs. 27.7%) years. Concerning mental health, pupils also confront psychological distress such as anxiety and depression. In an interview survey study conducted by JMAR Publications, of the 195 undergraduates, 138 (71%) indicated increased stress and anxiety due to the COVID-19 outbreak.

To address this issue, both parents and students should raise awareness of sensitization sessions of COVID 19 as well as receive support from the government. In a report issued by Kastamonu Education Journal, Makalesi (year) stated that in Turkey, for the special education students and the one with low levels of autism, educational activities were prepared in diverse disciplines. Parents and their offspring also needed to be trained on an online platform. In particular, many should be provided with awareness sensitization sessions on COVID-19 prevention, hygiene, and physical distancing protocols. This kind of training model has been currently used in the Dominican Republic (Hoy Digital, 2020). By the above recommendations, the risk of getting diseases would be minimized.

Lastly, the quality of education tends to decline substantially. In terms of learning, scholars hardly pay all attention to lessons, and consequently, they cannot absorb and accumulate knowledge. From the aspect of schooling, it is arduous for lecturers to convey complicated knowledge with only voice because body language or eye contact also plays an important role. Additionally, the shortage of interaction in lessons is likely to lessen the efficiency of learning and studying. In a report issued by Sys Rev Pharm, 17.41% of participants complained about unilateral interaction, and 29.13% of responses were about reduced concentration.

To alleviate this problem, academic institutions should not only shorten online sessions and insert mind breaks into the planning with mini-tasks or short activities but also improve satisfaction with online teaching. Ramirez-Hurtado et al. (2021) implied that it boosts students' sense of learning self-sufficiency and improves their studying performance at school when the virtual instruction system functions well.

The spread of COVID-19 poses a threat to humanity, as this pandemic has forced many global activities to close, including educational activities. It is essential that academics find solutions in facilities, health and education quality to cope with current realities. In brief, this is not only a time to contribute to the advancement of schooling in the era of COVID-19, but it may be a seminal moment to contribute to education that could change the world.