IELTSl; Refugee programs/process should be allowed?

First of all, this idea popped up in my mind whilst I was watching TV.Thought I should try to take as task 2 question.

Question:- With the increasing number of refugees ever before most countries debating on the refugee programs/process. Does this whole process should be allowed? Discuss and give your opinion.

One of the major challenges that most of the countries facing is the increase in number of refugees.If we observe the prime cause, it's nothing but growing number of conflicts across the world. Resulting, the growth in the people who abandoning their motherland in order to save their lives and their loved ones, which I believe we have to understand being humans.

However, asylum seekers are more vulnerable to the situations starting from the journey from their home to the new country.They had to deal with trauma, criticism and moreover they even don't know the systems and procedures of the new country.

Furthermore, the tax payers are also not happy if the government continuously accepting these people as this could eventually lead to increase the tax and effect the countries economy one day.There is always a scale of uncertainty with in the people that refugees may take over their jobs.

Needless to say these asylum seekers add numbers to the census and in cases to the potential skilled employment levels.The governments could use these resources to back fill the skills short fall.

In conclusion, governments should thoroughly investigate and restrict people smuggling where evidences are deliberately damaged.How often we witness the political blame game on these topics.In my opinion, every country should accept, restrict the number of refugee intake and constantly monitor the process to accommodate to the changing scenarios. After all, at the end of the day we are humans and should understand the word "humanity".

Please comment on the structure as well. Sincere thanks for your time.

Cheers.