ILETS: The affects of smoking upon health and the benefits gained from stopping

Smoking is a topical problem of modern society. Tons of cigarettes are consumed by people of different ages, despite that fact that doctors have been warning about pernicious influence of this habit for a long time.

Nicotine is the main component of tobacco. Settling in people's lungs, it troubles the breath and that affects a work of heart. All of this causes such diseases as bronchitis, lung and throat cancer and also heart illnesses. Millions of men and women have already died because of their habitude. However,

the most interesting thing is that 99% of smokers had been infirmed about the shortcomings before they first tried it.

Smoking sways on the organisms of female part of population especially strongly. Women who have been smoking for a long time have risks of premature birth of a child and even more fatal consequence - a birth of a miscarriage. Do you often stand next to your smoking friend, charting cheerfully and rejoining in your soul that you have a healthy lifestyle? however, in truth, you are inflicted as much impairment as the smoker?

Government of the more or less developed countries tries to reduce a number of smokers by conducting a policy against smoking. So that does not seem to be strange that prices on cigarettes increase every single day.

In conclusion, smoking is baneful and financially unprofitable dependence on tobacco losing which we diminish the probability of falling ill with throat and lung cancer and heart diseases.