ILTES W-2: it is better to build new museums and town halls instead of renovating the old ones.

It is a fact; people have eagerness to experience with new thing like new museums and town halls. Although many have intention to see new one, I prefer to pay visit old ones because those places have historical value as well economical values.

The old museums and town halls have significance on visitors. The rise in the number of visitors helps to expand the tourism industry that contributes the support of the economy. For instance, the Great Wall of China signifies their long-lasting history that also has economic value as many tourists pay visit and subsequently spend money there. Thus, the earnings add to the economy of china. The old buildings have historical and cultural significance as well as economic value. If those are not preserved well, we may lose some certain advantage from them.

In addition, the historical places impart the cultural values, believe, norms to the young generation. Young can not only earn immense benefits but also learn knowledge and information visiting these places, whereas they might not get such the things from new one. Furthermore, visiting those places they may come to know an important function in history and some are even the nations' pride. New buildings; however, may have helped both economically and developmentally, but old ones provide knowledge with young to develop their personality.

To conclude, the generating economical value and the convey of manner of past generation from the historical places which have brought tangible and intangible benefits to us.That's why; I strongly consider that old buildings should not be replaced due to their contribution to the nation and due to the fact that it doesn't hinder progress.

Dear friends,

I m confusion in using punctuation ... in some case like It is a fact; and That's why; ..i m useing (; ) here . is it correct or not .

pls say about task response and collocation and coherence in writing .