The impact of overpopulation; Pros & Cons

To start with,I can say that overpopulation has pros and cons.As the prefix 'over' means 'more than desirable', the process may cause concerns like lacking of natural treasures. Furthermore,there may not be enough food to supply people owing to overflow of population.Because the number of farms and food fields will have be reduced.

Moreover,meet with difficulties related to living areas.As the number of people is increasing, surely the need for a place to live will be devoleping too.

Apart from that , it creat danger for our environment. For example, if a counry is overpopulated, there wilk be much more need for pruducts such as wheat and cotton .And the people will have to cut down more trees in order to make furniture or to make the ground vacate. In addition, life also be difficult owing to unemployment. Becouse it may not be possible for the government to provide all the with a job.

On the countrary,overpopulation has a positive side. It is that there will be mord talented people in an overpopulated community. The talented people will be able to make innovations.For instance, they may be capable of creating highly developed technologies. In short , overpopulation has negative sides than positive. Becouse it may be impossible to satisfy all the need of people by creating new things and powerful technologies.