IELTS; Importance of academic and non-academic subjects

With the pressures on today's young people to succeed academically, some people

believe that non-academic subjects at school (eg: physical education and cookery)

should be removed from the syllabus so that children can concentrate wholly on

academic subjects.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Enhancing the quality of academic subject, some people are inclined to exclude the non-academic subjects believing this method would have a good effect on student's life, while some do not want to give much attention to the academics than they give to the non-academic subjects. Experts are supposed to confront with this issue to find what the best clue is.

Today's modern world, people with no academic education are finding the life increasingly difficult to live their life to the fullest as days pass. To help them whilst the life itself needs more academically educated people, non-academic subjects are about to be omitted from syllabus on the account of less stress is put on them. This mechanism would release a fruitful effect. For instance, an academically educated person can help the level of our world lift from down to up, giving wise contentions which results from the studies they are taught.

On the other hand, on the contrary what we have mentioned above, learning non-academic subjects like, cooking, sport, and something like these brings many benefits for students. For instance, students can learn relaxation techniques in order how to manage stress and be healthy that helps them study academics in an easy way. Because attending to physical education classes, students are given a chance to improve their mental and physical health which help them study effectively.

In conclusion, by reconciling both academic and non-academic subjects, consequences would be so productive which help students gain overall development such as achieving their beloved career and the position of well-being.

Is there any specialist here who can assess my essay in terms of Ielts essay?! if so, please, do it?!