The importance of famous people's support towards international aid organizations.

Some people believe famous people's support towards international aid organizations draws the attentions to the public. Others think celebrities make the problems less important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is true that the question of how important the famous people's support towards international aid organizations is. While there are some people think that celebrities would make problems less appreciable , I argue that they could attract more attentions.

On the on hand, there is a variety of reasons why many people underestimate the famous people's effects associated with global aid campaigns. Firstly, there are some singers or actresses take part in international programs for the aim of exploiting without enthusiasm. Instead of raising funds and supporting strongly, they use these world organizations to attain their goals which enhance their reputations. Secondly, when the celebrities participate in these organizations, people would tend to concentrate on them much more than the objection of plans. This makes the purpose of the support go to eclipse.

On the other hand, I do believe that the famous have a great influence on the aid organizations. One reason is that they would take advantage of the well-known to spread the campaigns thoroughly thanks to a huge number of fans. Moreover, celebrities could hold many live shows or advertisements to raise money for funds and inspire to followers. For instance, My Tam is famous for not only having a great career but also taking philanthropic actions or charitable donations in Vietnam. Famous people are able to make the international fund more confident and public, therefore, the aid aims would become successful easily.

In conclusion, although there are some throwbacks when celebrities participate in the global aid organizations to some extent, it seems to me that it is more advantageous for the community by the famous people's support as well as their voluntary activities.