The importance to have second language ; First paragraph

I need correct it.

This is the first paragraph. It is defending my these about knowing another language is better learning performance.

First of all, people who learn a second language have an easier time learning for new languages, because the brain is conditioned to work with other possibilities for structuring sentences. Moreover, to improve the knowledge and learning skills. Being bilingual can help to develop some abilities like, motivation and attention, these skills are important to understand easily many things and assist studies. When student starts learning a new language is necessary to learn grammar rules, and when this process is started it is very common to compare both languages, native and foreign language, consequently the native language turns out to be enhanced. By learning another language, people improve their reasoning ability, this way, they can improves concentration and memory skills, due to the development of cognitive and procedural abilities. In addition, has greater highlighted on selection processes, because improve learning strategy.