The importance to use leisure time for activities that improve mind

TOPIC: Some people think that it is important to use leisure time for activities that improve the mind, such as reading and doing word puzzles. Other people feel that it is important to rest the mind during leisure time. Discuss.

Leisure time is much important for all humans, because every one need to release their stress of work and everyday life. Personally, I am using my free time for relaxing and listening music, because I am a job holder and I need to have keep my limbs freely and I need refresh my mind, but leisure time can be used for various reasons.

Some people like to have their free time by watching movies, reading or brows internet. These types of activities may be help to release their stress and they can refresh their mind. I have an experience about this situation, when I was studying my degree course, I liked to spend my free time for playing basket ball and cricket, because I need to keep my physical fitness in good condition.

Job is another factor, which also effect our leisure time. Software Engineer, for example, he has been spending his work until complete of his target or software. Hence, he wants to siting in front of his computer and need to program his software and he needs to directly face to computer screen log time. Then, end of the working day he would like to have relax in a comfortable chair.

Working place also may effect our leisure time. People, who work in indoors, they like to have their leisure time in outdoors also reverse same for the outdoor workers. I am job holder in a university and all the time I am working in my room, so I like to visit beautiful places and stay with listening music.

Person condition also depend on their free time activities. Pregnant mothers, patients they like to have rest during the free times. Elderly people, who like to read books, listening radio, watch television etc.,

In conclusion, people would like to spend their leisure time by choosing best for them. This is depending on their work, job, condition etc,. In my opinion is, it needs to be helped to our future success.